What you do when you don’t want to do anything!

What you do when you don’t want to work?
– I take snaps, of me.

What you do when you don’t want to study?
– I take snaps, of me.

What you do when you are bored?
– I take snaps, of me.

What you do when you are tired?
– I take snaps, of me.

Yes. That’s me for you, and seriously, its true. The list even includes chatting, eating, studying, and one time it was even crying. I’m always ready to take a snap or have a snap taken of me, in fact, mostly to take a snap of me. Like, just before an exam, before/after an important meeting, while giving a demo at lab, while working on a critical experiment (my research needs I work with a lot of cameras, so that helps) and at all other normal times as well. I have even documented (myself, through snaps) when I was working, as late as 4:00am, in the lab for a project due the next morning. You see, no level of stress can deter me.

So why did I bring this up today? Frankly, because its too cold and too gray to go outside and photograph something for Project 10. I had no clue what to do! And, usually, at these times I take snaps of me. 😀 Enjoy a few snaps of me dancing under the shagadelic effect of my webcam.

I seriously and earnestly wish that you are not bored or think that I’m bizarre (some of my friends do). Do you have any such odd habits? I would love to know about them. Till then, Keep Rocking!!

P.S. The internet protest yesterday was a huge success, although, there’s still a long way to. As I had already mentioned in my previous blog, I wanted to turn this page black yesterday. But sadly, later I came to know that only people who own their page could do that. But keeping with what I had written, I did not post anything yesterday. So a part of my promise was fulfilled.

4 thoughts on “What you do when you don’t want to do anything!

What do you think?!!

