Confession

Lately I have been having some fruits. I thought my readers should know!!

These oranges have been in my refrigerator for a week and a half. And no matter how much I resisted, nothing had happened to these and I had to eat them. However, once I cut these open, they not only looked beautiful but also tasted delicious. I might end up buying more oranges now. But I don’t know when and whether I will be eating them at all.

Whenever I see fresh strawberries, I get some for me. It is the only berry I like having raw.

But you must also know that some grapes have been lying in my refrigerator for a very long time now. They were round and very tempting to look at, but not half as much tasty as the elongated ones you have seen before. So I might end up making another smoothie soon, just a warning 😀

Hope you enjoy the snaps. Let me know!! 🙂

6 thoughts on “Confession

  1. I seem to prefer the strawberries shot. 🙂 And I think it is really up to the mark… Impressive indeed. However from the fruits angle I like orange… 😛

What do you think?!!

