Sinfully Delicious

My dearest readers, I’m extremely sorry for having to post photographs of fruits back to back, but some fruits had been lying in my refrigerator for like infinity, and so it was time to make a Smoothie. Click on the images to enlarge.

If you are tempted and want to make this for yourself, you can catch the recipe here.

The end product was sooooooooooooooooooooooo sinfully delicious that I have no snap to show for it, I slurped it out, directly out of the blender, as soon as it was done.!
Hope you liked the snaps. Let me know. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Sinfully Delicious

What do you think?!!

