Birthday Wish List

So it’s 25th October tomorrow! I have been thinking over a month about what i really wanted for my birthday! I thought and thought and thought! And finally this is what I have come up with :

1. 36 hour work days – 24 hours is just not enough! I’m sure that all us human beings could easily manage a 36 hour! Of course we might need a nap in between… but then who doesn’t enjoy a power siesta!! πŸ˜€

2. Cloning Sreeja – That I should be able to clone myself so that Sreeja-Work could work all the time and Sreeja-Personal could have fun all the time. Of course they would be swapped every 2 weeks so that they both lead a very balanced normal life and the work does not suffer! What more, this way I get to have a 48 hour work day! πŸ™‚

3. A red scarf!

The third one was just an impulse addition while writing this blog. I have wanted a scarf for a long time now… not necessarily for a birthday present! But then what’s wrong in including this one in the list, at least one would get fulfilled (in this lifetime) that way πŸ™‚

P.S. I did gift myself a pair of awesome boots and some other stuff I better not talk about on my official blog a few days back! But they were all pre-birthday stuff πŸ˜‰

4 thoughts on “Birthday Wish List

  1. Pingback: Birthday Wish List 2014 | unApologetic

  2. Ahhh… all pretty goot… nice to cee you are thinking out of le box πŸ˜‰ wish no. 2 is trΓ¨s trΓ¨s bon… mon dieu… ohh la la la .. . (your friend was bit by a blond Parisian zombie recently so forgive the intermittent french expressions)…. and this wish remind me of la beautifuul lady Alice (ohh she is soooo perfect) of le Resident Evil… and all her clones… so maybe in le future your wish come true? I will drink to that…. cheers πŸ˜‰

What do you think?!!

