Trailer

Okay people!
Like every good thing must come to an end, every bad thing must start again. 😉
So i am back again posting on my blog, and yes, just like I have said several times before, I will try to be more regular from now on.

Well, I can safely say that the root of all my life’s problems are a direct result of imbibing F.R.I.E.N.D.S. and all the Kajol-Shahrukh movies that I watched as a teenager. I cannot watch those movies anymore as a grown-up, but neither can I take out the mushy, hyper-sensitive, hopelessly romantic that I am inside.

Let me not digress… Kajol and Shahrukh have not acted in a movie together since My Name Is Khan released in 2010. But they are going to be back again in this new movie Dilwale. The film is scheduled to be released on 18 December 2015. And I have been eagerly waiting for the trailer since the movie was announced in January 2015.

The trailer was just released today:

Kajol and Shahrukh look so hottt! But I didn’t like the trailer 😦 except where they show Kajol & Shahrukh!!!
I hope the movie is good though, but anyways I’m gonna watch it even if it’s bad…
Are you guys crazy like me about any pair? Comment and let me know… 😀

5 thoughts on “Trailer

    • Tanks Kally for your comment 🙂 I can’t believe you cam back to read my blog 😀
      Which other trailer did you watch? Send me the link… anyways I don’t think they can change the content much – may be show as little as possible varun dhawan, kriti sanon and johnny lever 😛

What do you think?!!

